The Ultimate List of 111 Birthday Freebie Links

Who doesn’t love their birthday- I even loved turning 40 this year! What makes it even better is getting free stuff for your birthday, am I right?
christmas-xmas-gifts-presents

Here’s a list of places I have signed up to get free goodies on my birthday. Make sure to sign up your kids and partner or spouse where applicable too!

A lot of these allow you to sign up for rewards programs and even text programs as well- hey, year round coupons are NOT a bad thing!

1. 99 Restaurant: https://www.99restaurants.com/eclub.aspx

2. Abuelos: http://www.abuelos.com/join-our-mi-abuelos-rewards/

3. Ace Hardware: http://www.acehardware.com/acerewards/index.jsp

4. American Eagle: https://www.ae.com/myaccount/aerewards/account

5. AMF Bowling: https://www.amf.com/pinsiders-club

6. Anthropologie: https://www.anthropologie.com/anthro/loyalty/index.jsp#/

7. Applebees: http://www.applebees.com/Sign-Up

8. Arby’s: http://arbys.com/get-deals

9. Auntie Anne’s: http://www.auntieannes.com/terms-and-conditions

10. Aveda: http://www.aveda.com/exclusive-offers

11. A&W Restaurant: http://www.awrestaurants.com/rootys-corner

12. Baja Fresh: http://www.private-eclub.com/subscribe/BajaFresh

13. Barnes & Noble (Kids Club): https://www.barnesandnoble.com/account/kidsclub/

14. Baskin Robbins: https://www.baskinrobbins.com/content/baskinrobbins/en/signin.html?page=birthdayclub

15. Beef o’ Brady’s: http://beefobradys.fbmta.com/Forms/beefobrady/join.aspx

16. Ben & Jerry’s: https://secure.benjerry.com/about-us/contact-us?selectedForm=newsletter#selectForm

17. Bertucci’s: http://www.bertuccis.com/email-club-sign-up

18. Black Angus Steak House: http://blackangus.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&_Theme=23622320277&InputSource=W

19. Bob Evans: https://www.bobevans.com/my-bob-evans/kids-club

20. Bojangles: https://www.bojangles.com/features/join-the-e-club/

21. Bonefish Grill: https://www.bonefishgrill.com/insider

22. Boston Market: https://www.bostonmarket.com/vip-club/

23. Brueggers: https://www.brueggers.com/eclub/

24. Buffalo Wild Wings: http://www.buffalowildwings.com/en/buffalo-circle/

25. Build a Bear: (when you register a bear at the Name Me station enter your email and birthday to get email coupons! The past three years we’ve gotten $5 off $5 or more!) http://www.buildabear.com/shopping/

26. Captain D’s: http://captainds.com/join-ds-club/

27. Carrabbas/ Outback: https://www.carrabbas.com/?aspxerrorpath=/amici-club

28. Carvel: http://www.carvel.com/join-fudgie-fanatics/

29. Checkers: http://www.checkers.com/flavorhood

30. Cheeseburger in Paradise: http://www.cheeseburgerinparadise.com/boardmembers/

31. Cheesecake Factory: http://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/

32. Chick-fil-a: http://www.chick-fil-a.com/Connect/Email-Insiders-Subscribe

33. Chili’s (get a free coupon for chips & queso to use within a week too!) http://www.chilisemailclub.com/signup

34. Cinnabon: http://cinnabon.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

35. Cold Stone Creamery: https://www.coldstonecreamery.com/mycsc/

36. Country Buffet: http://buffetsinc.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

37. Cracker Barrel: Free Dessert when you tell your server- no sign up needed!

38. CVS: https://www.cvs.com/extracare-cvs/beauty-club/join

39. Dairy Queen DQ: http://www.dairyqueen.com/us-en/Blizzard-Fan-Club/?localechange=1&

40. Dave & Buster’s: https://www.daveandbusters.com/rewards/

41. Denny’s: https://www.dennys.com/loyalty/rewards/

42. Dippin Dots: https://www.dippindots.com/dotcrazy/signup.html

43. Disney Movie Rewards: https://secure.disneymovierewards.go.com/did-login-register.htm

44. Dunkin Donuts (requires a perks card or for you to put at least $2 on a perks account) https://www.dunkindonuts.com/dunkindonuts/en/responsive/ddperks/splashpage.html

45. DSW: https://www.dsw.com/dsw_shoes/user/rewardsLanding.jsp?REDIRECTED=true

46. Famous Footwear: http://www.famousfootwear.com/rewardsinfo

47. Firehouse Subs: http://firehouse.relevantmobile.com/

48. Friendly’s: http://www.friendlys.com/login/

49. Fuddruckers: http://fuddruckers.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&inputsource=w

50. Gordon Biersch: http://gordonbiersch.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

51. Hard Rock Cafe: https://members.hardrock.com/rewards-home

52. Hometown Buffet: http://buffetsinc.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

53. Honeybaked Ham: http://buffetsinc.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

54. Hooter’s: https://www.hooters.com/

55. IHOP: http://www.ihop.com/pancake-revolution

56. Jersey Mike’s: https://www.jerseymikes.com/email-club

57. Joe’s Crab Shack: http://joescrabshack.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

58. Johnny Rocket’s: http://www.johnnyrockets.com/promotions/rocket-eclub

59. Krispy Kreme: http://www.krispykreme.com/about/Join-eClub

60. Logan’s Roadhouse: http://assets.fbmta.com/clt/lgnsrh/lp/join/join_loc.htm

61. Lone Star Steak House: http://www.lonestarsteakhouse.com/JoinEClub

62. Longhorn Steak House: https://www.longhornsteakhouse.com/customer-service/registration

63. Macaroni Grill: http://macaronigrill.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=Website

64. Margaritaville: http://www.margaritaville.com/mailing-list

65. McAlister’s: http://mcalister.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

66. McDonald’s: https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/subscription.html#signin

67. Medieval Times: http://www.medievaltimes.com/celebrate-with-us/celebrations.html

68. The Melting Pot: http://pages.themeltingpotclubfondue-email.com/Profile_Center

69. Moe’s Southwest Grill: http://www.moes.com/connect/eworld/

70. Old Navy (scroll to bottom on left) http://oldnavy.gap.com/?cid=5151&tid=onaff7597460&ap=2&siteID=onafcid10455642&cvosrc=affiliate.cj.7597460

71. Olive Garden: https://www.olivegarden.com/customer-service/joineclub-step1

72. On the Border: https://www.ontheborder.com/clubcantina

73. Panda Express: https://www.pandaexpress.com/connectus#/new

74. Panara: https://www.panerabread.com/en-us/mypanera/registration-page.html

75. Payless Shoes: http://www.payless.com/payless-rewards/rw-landing.html

76. Perkins: http://prkmc.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&_Theme=45097156841&InputSource=W

77. P.F. Chang’s: https://www.pfchangs.com/register

78. Pizza Hut: https://order.pizzahut.com/hutlovers

79. Planet Smoothie: http://planetsmoothie.com/birthday-club/

80. Ponderosa: http://ponderosa.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

81. Quiznos: http://www.quiznos.com/qclub.aspx

82. Rain Forest Cafe: http://www.rainforestcafe.com/selectclub.asp

83. Red Box: https://www.redbox.com/redboxplaypass

84. Red Lobster: https://www.redlobster.com/fresh-catch-club/#/sign-up

85. Red Robin: https://royalty.redrobin.com/

86. Rita’s: http://www.ritasice.com/connect/birthday-club/

87. Ruby Tuesday’s: http://pages.rubytuesdayrestaurants.com/page.aspx?QS=5c591a8916642e737829bde7e144b86f195bb33af6913d4c5dda6ef500467c48

88. Ryan’s: http://buffetsinc.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

89. Sbarro: http://sbarro.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

90. Schlotsky’s: http://www.schlotzskys.com/?section=lotz4me

91. Sephora: http://www.sephora.com/

92. Shoney’s: http://www.shoneys.com/email/

93. Sizzler’s: https://www.sizzler.com/join-the-club

94. Sonic: https://www.sonicdrivein.com/login?redirect=%2Faccount

95. Starbucks (must have a gift card): https://www.starbucks.com/card/rewards

96. Steak n Shake: http://www.steaknshake.com/eclub

97. Subway: https://www.mysubwaycard.com/English/promotion/rewards

98. Swagbucks: http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/mamatique

99. Texas Roadhouse: http://texasr.fbmta.com/members/UpdateProfile.aspx?Action=Subscribe&InputSource=W

100. TCBY: http://www.tcby.com/my-tcby/

101. The Children’s Place: http://www.childrensplace.com/shop/us/content/email-subscribe

102. Tony Roma’s: http://assets.fbmta.com/clt/tnyrms/lp/join/join.asp

103. Toys R Us: https://rewardsrus.toysrus.com/index.cfm/gbc

104. Ulta: https://www.ulta.com/ulta/myaccount/register.jsp

105. Uno Pizzaria: http://www.unos.com/eclub.php

106. Victoria’s Secret: https://www.victoriassecret.com/angel-card-benefits

107. Waffle House: http://www.wafflehouse.com/regulars-club/

108. Wendy’s: https://my.wendys.com/account/showWendysMail

109. Which Wich: https://www.whichwich.com/

110. World Market: https://www.worldmarketexplorer.com/benefits/

111. Zaxby’s: https://www.zaxbys.com/zax-club/